Categories
Food List RECIPE

17 Life-Changing Ways To Eat PB&J

For all you peanut butter and jelly fans!

Peanut Butter and Jelly Cupcakes

Peanut Butter and Jelly Cupcakes

Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Cake

Peanut Butter and Jelly Cake

I Bake He Shoots / Via ibakeheshoots.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Poptarts

Peanut Butter and Jelly Poptarts

The Beach House Kitchen / Via thebeachhousekitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Ice Cream

Peanut Butter and Jelly Ice Cream

Hungry Girl Porvida / Via hungrygirlporvida.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jam Donuts

Peanut Butter and Jam Donuts

Erin Made This / Via erinmadethis.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Smoothie

Peanut Butter and Jelly Smoothie

Kitchen Treaty / Via kitchentreaty.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Cups

Peanut Butter and Jelly Cups

Love Me Feed Me / Via lovemefeedme.net

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Stuffed French Toast

Peanut Butter and Jelly Stuffed French Toast

Simply Scratch / Via simplyscratch.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Brownies

Peanut Butter and Jelly Brownies

Sweetest Menu / Via sweetestmenu.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Granola

Peanut Butter and Jelly Granola

Averie Cookies / Via averiecooks.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

The Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Lava Cakes

Peanut Butter and Jelly Lava Cakes

Baking A Moment. / Via bakingamoment.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Ice Cream Sandwiches

Peanut Butter and Jelly Ice Cream Sandwiches

Perpetually Hungry / Via perpetuallyhungryblog.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Granola Bars

Peanut Butter and Jelly Granola Bars

Deliciously Yum / Via deliciouslyyum.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich Cake

Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich Cake

Sugar Hero / Via sugarhero.com

Get the recipe here.

White Chocolate Peanut Butter and Jelly Thumbprint Cookies

White Chocolate Peanut Butter and Jelly Thumbprint Cookies

Whole and Heavenly / Via wholeandheavenlyoven.com

Get the recipe here.

Peanut Butter and Jelly Crossiants

Peanut Butter and Jelly Crossiants

Yummy Workshop / Via yummyworkshop.com

Get the recipe here.

Source

17 Life-Changing Ways To Eat PB&J

One reply on “17 Life-Changing Ways To Eat PB&J”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

​​HIGH OCTANE INTERNET CHAOS
More Boobs - Less Politics ​​

And Now... A Few Links From Our Sponsors