Previous
Next

18 Celebrities Share Childhood Photos And Some Were NOT Born Stars –

 

 

The hashtag #TBT stands for Throwback Thursday on Instagram and has been used more than 200 million times already. Every week users post photos containing nostalgic memories from the past using this hashtag. This trend caught on quick with celebrities too and they started to post photos of times when they were dreaming more of Legos than world fame.

1. A simple Barbadian girl named Rihanna

View this post on Instagram

Fla$h back. Lil' i$land ting.

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

2. Heidi Klum was experimenting with her appearance when she was 9 years old.

View this post on Instagram

I AM NINE

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

3. Justin Bieber — a future idol to millions of girls

View this post on Instagram

Daaaaas me

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

4. Anne Hathaway at the age of 12 — funny enough, her number on the football team was also 12.

5. A young Enrique Iglesias with his signature cheek mole

View this post on Instagram

#Throwback to owning a cool tie! #fashionable #tbt

A post shared by Enrique Iglesias (@enriqueiglesias) on

7. Miley Cyrus, Queen of Fashion

8. Justin Timberlake used to be fond of baseball.

View this post on Instagram

#TBT "Flexin'… I'm just flexin'.

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

10. Jessica Alba doesn’t seem to have changed at all.

View this post on Instagram

#tbt 11yrs old

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

11. Amanda Seyfried is adorable despite her fallen out baby teeth.

View this post on Instagram

#tbt

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

12. Adele’s smile was just as lovely with baby teeth.

13. Kate Winslet was taking part in a commercial for breakfast corn flakes.

14. Joseph Gordon-Levitt’s dramatic demeanor can already be felt.

15. The hair belongs to Chloë Grace Moretz but the brows seem to belong to Snow White.

16. Kendall Jenner — the future runway star

View this post on Instagram

always been an OG #TBT

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

17. Kim Kardashian has been able to find the right angles from the very beginning.

View this post on Instagram

Jazz hands 👐🏼

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

18. The adorable Hilary Duff and her signature smile

View this post on Instagram

#tbt there are so many things wrong with this 🙈

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Whose childhood photo did you like the most? Please tell us about it in the comments!

Previous
Next
Please wait...